Unser Team

Christoph Eberle
Geschäftsführer
Int./Nat. Transporte
c.eberle@eberle-transport.com

T +41 81 750 66 70

Reto Eberle
Geschäftsführer
Regional / Kran und Spezialtransporte
r.eberle@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 67

Martin Jehle
Dispo Int./Nat. Transporte
dispo@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 60

Pius Rüegger
Dispo Regional/Kranarbeiten/Intermodalverkehr
p.ruegger@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 68

Andreas Wohlwend
Dispo Int./Nat. Transporte
dispo2@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 62

Luana Arru
Administration / Zoll
zoll@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 61

Jeanette Bättig
Zoll
zoll2@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 72

Barbara Eggenberger
Administration / Zoll
zoll3@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 64

Barbara Niggli-Eberle
Administration/Werbung
b.eberle@eberle-transport.com

Eveline Rüegger
Buchhaltung
buchhaltung@eberle-transport.com
T +41 81 750 66 71

Suchen Sie nach neuen Büro-/Gewerberäumen?